Untitled Document
home workshops events Resources Contributors forms newsletters
press Testimonials contact Join our mailing list sitemap
   > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Richard A. Cohen, Mayor Town of Agawam

Milly Parzychowski, (Immediate past Chairwoman)

United Bank

Dee Emery-Ferrero, Chairwoman

Western Massachusetts Women Magazine

Bonnie Massoia, Treasurer

Canary Blomstrom Insurance Agency

Gina Fusick

United Bank

Cynthia Ayre

Ayre Real Estate Co., Inc.

Deborah Dachos

Director, Agawam Office of Planning & Community Development

Dino Gravanis, (Vice Chairman)

Bruburgers Restaurant

Sarah Szczebak

West Springfield Office of Community Development

Freda Brown

Divorce Financial Services

Angela Vatter (Secretary)

Hampden Bank

Derek Jarvis, Facilitator

Home - Board of Directors - Workshops / Events - About Us - Resources - Contributors - Forms - Newsletters - Press - Testimonials - Contact Us - Join our Mailing List - Practice Page - Site Map
Agawam Small Business Assistance Center • 36 Main Street, Agawam, MA 01001 • (413) 786-0172